the green Eman costume
Dancing duet w/Numa'ir the 1st Saturday of every month at El Moroccoel morocco logo
2203 Morello Ave., Pleasant Hill
925.671.0132
Dancing solo: the 4th Friday of every month at Tanjia

tanjia logo

4905 Telegraph Avenue
Oakland (510) 653-8691

facebook logo
Check here for schedule updates, videos and more!

Current Shows

Awards

Shows 2009

Main Page

Sun. Dec. 7th 2008 7pm: India-4-U with Numa'ir

Sun. Nov. 16th 6pm: El Morocco's 30th Anniversary Celebration (event sold out)

Sat. Nov. 8th 3:21-3:28pm. with Numa'ir Carnival of Stars

Ohlone Summerfest 2008:A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum: featured as Tintinabula, the belly dancing oourtesan

Sat. June 21, Double Crown Competition: 2008 Double Crown Gemini Winner

Sat. May 24, 2008 Belly Dancer of the Year Duet Winner

Sun. May 4, 2008 6pm dancing solo: Brothers of the Baladi LIVE! @Menara

Sun. March 16, 2008 dancing solo: Rakkasah West

Sun. Feb. 10, 2008 9pm: Dancing Duet at the MEDCA show featuring Morocco of New York

Fri. Jan. 18, 2008 solo Orlando FL

Sat. Nov. 10, 11:53 Solo & Sun. Nov. 11, 7:14 with Numa'ir Carnival of Stars

Fri. Nov. 2, 2007, solo Montreal Canada

Sat. Oct. 6, solo Murphys Festival 7pm

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2007 solo: Shayna's Hafla at Al Masri

Sat. Sept. 22, 2007 1:36pm solo at Desert Dance Festival